Term Dates

SPRING TERM 2021

Monday 4 January 2021 - Sunday 28 March 2021

Half term: 13-19 February (Saturday-Friday inclusive)

11 Week term

SUMMER TERM 2021

Monday 19 April 2021 - Sunday 18 July 2021

Half term: 29 May - 4 June (Saturday-Friday inclusive)

12 Week term

WINTER TERM 2021

Saturday 4 September 2021 - Friday 17 December 2021

Half term: 23 - 29 October (Saturday-Friday inclusive)

14 Week term

SPRING TERM 2022

Saturday 8 January 2022 - Friday 1 April 2022

Half term: 12-18 February (Saturday-Friday inclusive)

11 Week term

SUMMER TERM 2022

Tuesday 19 April 2022 - Monday 18 July 2022

Half term: 28 May - 3 June (Saturday-Friday inclusive)

12 Week term